If completely deleting a Raspberry Pi is not an option for you, then disabling it is possible so you could still enable it at any convenient time or just keep the networks and devices it discovered.
Disabling a Raspberry Pi will prevent any jobs from being executed (e.g. Network Scans) but will still keep any related information and all of its discovered networks and devices.
To disable a Raspberry Pi, simply:
1. Login as either an Account Owner or Instance Admin to your site address.
2. Navigate to the IsItUp Raspberry Pi module located on the left side of the dashboard.
3. Once you're on the Raspberry Pi Devices page, click on the device name of the Raspberry Pi to expand the device information section.
4. When the device information area of the Raspberry Pi you want to delete has expanded, click on the Disable button to proceed.
After clicking the Disable button, a popup window will appear which will ask confirmation to proceed.
5. Hit the OK button to accept.