How to Delete a Location

 

Please contact your Account Owner or Instance Admin to manage locations.

1. Go to Settings > Locations

2. Click on the Trashcan Icon beside the Location that needs to be deleted. 

3. A confirmation message will appear. Comments can be entered before clicking on Ok.