It's very easy to delete a user from your IsItUp account. Once you deleted a user, they will receive a notification email and are unable to access IsItUp platform anymore.
Only Account Owners and Admins can execute user deletion.
Note: Deleting users with assets assigned to them will remain, but will be tagged as "Unassigned" assets.
To do this, simply go to your User Management tab and execute any of these options:
- Delete per user
Click on the Trash button on the right side of the page.